Yung L Releases Track-list For His Album “Better Late Than Never”

By  | 


Following the success of his album listening on Sunday, Yung L officially has released the track-list for his album BLTN (Better Late Than Never)

The album has 16 tracks including “Gbewa” which already enjoys good television play with additional 3 extras – “Round About”, “Cheers” and “Pass The Aux”

The album BETTER LATE THAN NEVER is officially out Friday the 13th October, 2017


See track-list below;


Miracle Chike Kelechi popularly known as his nickname Yung Miraboi Mark is a Nigerian Entertainment Blogger and PR, Founder of Celebrity Views Tv.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *